تغذية سلالة القطط الفرعونية 2 كلغ

العديد منها في المخزون
Dhs. 117.00 Dhs. 103.00
الحجم: 2 كلغ تم تصنيع طعام رويال كانين للقطط الفرعونية البالغة مع وضع الاحتياجات المحددة لهاته السلالة المثيرة للاهتمام في الاعتبار. مناسبة للقطط الفرعونية التي يزيد عمرها عن 12 شهرا ، سيوفر رويال كانين للقطط الفرعونية البالغة كل الدعم الغذائي الذي يحتاجه قطك. للتعويض عن عدم صلعته، لدى القط الفرعوني تمثيل...
الحجم: 2 كلغ

تم تصنيع طعام رويال كانين للقطط الفرعونية البالغة مع وضع الاحتياجات المحددة لهاته السلالة المثيرة للاهتمام في الاعتبار.

مناسبة للقطط الفرعونية التي يزيد عمرها عن 12 شهرا ، سيوفر رويال كانين للقطط الفرعونية البالغة كل الدعم الغذائي الذي يحتاجه قطك. للتعويض عن عدم صلعته، لدى القط الفرعوني تمثيل غذائي نشط جدا يساعده على تنظيم درجة حرارة جسمه.

رويال كانين للقطط الفرعونية البالغة هو تركيبة بسعرات حرارية عالية تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الدهون (23٪) من أجل تلبية احتياجات الطاقة المتزايدة لهاته السلالة بالذات. تلعب الحمية دورا أساسيا في الحفاظ على صحة القلب. لهذا السبب يحتوي رويال كانين للقطط الفرعونية البالغة على التورين و اي بي أ و دي إتش أ (أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية) للمساعدة في الحفاظ على وظيفة القلب الصحية لقطك.

 

تغذية سلالة القطط الفرعونية 2 كلغ
لقد اشتركت بنجاح!

“Up to 25% off on today's deals”

Categories

  • Dog
  • Cat
  • Horse
  • Sheep
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Cow
  • Camel
  • Goat
  • Chicken
  • Raw materials

Popular Brands See All

  • Dubai Animal Mart
  • Dubai Animal Mart
  • Dubai Animal Mart
  • Dubai Animal Mart
Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart Dubai Animal Mart

Feline Breed Nutrition Sphynx 2 KG

Many in stock
Dhs. 126.00
Size: 2 KG ROYAL CANIN® Sphynx Adult food is formulated with the specific needs of this interesting breed in mind. Suitable for Sphynx cats over 12 month of age, ROYAL CANIN® Sphynx Adult will provide your cat with all the nutritional support it needs. To compensate for the absence of hair,...
Order on Whatsapp
Size: 2 KG

ROYAL CANIN® Sphynx Adult food is formulated with the specific needs of this interesting breed in mind.

Suitable for Sphynx cats over 12 month of age, ROYAL CANIN® Sphynx Adult will provide your cat with all the nutritional support it needs. To compensate for the absence of hair, the Sphynx has a very active metabolism that helps it to regulate its body temperature.

ROYAL CANIN® Sphynx Adult food is a high-calorie formula that contains an increased level of fat (23%) in order to meet the heightened energy needs of this particular breed. Dietary management plays an essential role in maintaining a healthy heart. That's why ROYAL CANIN® Sphynx Adult contains taurine, EPA and DHA (omega-3 fatty acids) to help maintain your cat's healthy cardiac function.

Feline Breed Nutrition Sphynx 2 KG
You have successfully subscribed!